July 2021 EST and BST Zoom Playalongs - Two Uke Jams at Two Different Times

Let's Jam! 

In July I will continue offering two different public Zoom play-along jams to accommodate folks in a wider variety of time zones! See info on both jams below:


Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Join me on Zoom from 6-7 pm EST (East Coast, USA)




Our UK-timezone friendly jam will be held on:

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 
6-7 pm London Time
which is currently the same as 1pm EST. Check your time if you live somewhere affected by Daylight Saving/ Summer Time!
RSVP on Facebook
Updated Songbook available here!

Join On Zoom

NewUkeNewYork Third Tuesday 6pm London Time Jam

Jul 20, 2021 01:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82231556793


Meeting ID: 822 3155 6793

psswrd: uke

Meeting ID: 822 3155 6793

pss/c*de: 325473

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kb6x6uPFOg


---

General Jam Notes: All levels are welcome. When we jam online with Zoom you'll be able to hear me leading the songs, but no one will hear you but you -- which means there's no critical ear judging you (not that I find ukulele jam groups to be particularly critical in person) other than your own. You should feel free to play around with strumming, picking, harmonizing, and more!

I hope you'll join me and play along! 

Note: These jams are free, but if you're able to send a tip my way for my time, it is much appreciated!
Paypal Tip Jar
Buy me a Cup of Coffee (Ko-Fi)

Thank you!